Skip to main content

N G I - Glass Corp.

Professional Contract Glaziers

NGI-Glass  Photo Gallery  Commercial Glazing  Partners  Company  Contact   

Please contact any member of the NGI - Glass team for assistance.

 

Rick Stark - President - rick@ngi-glass.com

 

Keary Watkins - VP /  Lead Estimator / Project Manager -  keary@ngi-glass.com

 

Jim Haslam - Estimator / Operations Manager - jim@ngi-glass.com

 

Dale Hanzlik - Estimator / Project Manager - dale@ngi-glass.com


Kevin Clark - Project Manager - kevin@ngi-glass.com


Ken Potter - Estimator / Sales - ken@ngi-glass.com